How to Delete a Sub Account
A Primary Account can delete a Member/Viewer Sub-Account.
To delete a subaccount, follow the steps below:
- In the Hub dashboard, navigate to the Settings section and select the Sub Accounts tab.
- Click on the trash bin icon next to the sub account which you would like to delete.
- The deleted subaccount will no longer be associated with your account.
Note: The deleted member will no longer be able to view your gallery, products and catalogs if they were a Viewer. If the deleted sub account was a Member, they will revert to viewing only their media and your files will no longer be synchronized together.