How to Cancel a Sub Account Invitation
If their invite cancellation happened before they accepted the invitation link in their email invitation, the invite link will no longer be active and they will not be able to join your account.
To cancel a subaccount invitation, follow the steps below:
- In the Hub dashboard, navigate to the Settings section and select the Sub Accounts tab.
- Click on the cancel button next to the sub account which you would like to uninvite.
- The uninvited subaccount will no longer be associated with your account.
Note: Invitations can't be cancelled after the Sub-Account has joined. What you can do is delete the Sub Account.